0
Beaconfield - Signed Paperback

For fans of Stephen King and Nancy Drew

 

"A debut novel with the perfect amount of suspense and mystery that will leave you guessing until the last moment." - Mandi Lynn, author of She's Not Here

"If you are looking for a mystery, a haunting, and a dash of sweet romance in the midst of panic, you have to read this book. I couldn't put it down!" - Bethany Atazadeh, author of The Stolen Kingdom

 

Old towns have old secrets

 

After living in the shadow of her parents for as long as she can remember, it’s time for Marigold Wilder to make her own choices.

 

When her grandfather passes away, Mari is adamant about attending his funeral even with her parents dead set against it. She packs a bag and heads for Beaconfield, but the old maritime town isn’t the summer home she remembers.

 

A bizarre series of disturbing events unfold, reuniting Mari with her childhood crush, Ridge, and forcing the two of them to unearth the town’s haunting past.

 

As they grow closer, Mari and Ridge unwittingly take on the responsibility of solving a decade’s old mystery as they work together to decipher an ancient family tree.

 

With time running out, they need to work fast before the funeral Mari came to Beaconfield to attend becomes her own.

Beaconfield - Signed Paperback

$20.00Price
Would you like a matching bookmark?
  • No returns. Allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

    Please specify who you want the book signed to or if you'd prefer just a signature.

    Thank you!

SIGN UP FOR MY MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

& get a free short story!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Wattpad
  • Amazon
  • Goodreads

© 2020 by Bri R. Leclerc.